Search:
14505 Orange Grove Ave., Hacienda Heights, CA 91745 • 626.933.7000
About
Staff Directory Staff Resources
Bell Schedule Expectations Parent Resources Parent Participation Policies Student Life
Bell Schedule Expectations Student Resources Policies Student Life
Mrs. Torres
Mrs. Bravo

Staff Directory


 

Adrian Alvarez

English Language Arts

ajalvarez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

John Ayala

Night Custodian

jmayala@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Lizzette Bravo

Media Center Clerk

lbravo@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Patricia Bowman

Social Studies 

pbowman@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Terri Burgess

Science

tburgess@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Jonathan Chang

Band

jgchang@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Rebecca Contreras

Intervention

racontreras@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

 

Margaret Dillard

Special Education 

madillard@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sue Godinez

Special Education

sgodinez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

 


 


 

 

Alexandra Gold

Physical Education

agold@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sam Higbee

Math

chigbee@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Laurie King

Office Manager

lking@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 

 

Theresa Lei

Assistant Principal

ttsao@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Margarita Leon

Intervention

mrleon@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Marlene Maldonado

Special Education 

mcmaldonado@hlpusd.k12.ca.us



 

Andrew Manuele

Physical Education

amanuele@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Jacque Mejia

Math

jmejia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mona Montiel

Noon Aide




Armando Munoz

Custodian

armunoz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Maria Elena Navarro

Principal

menavarro@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Johnnie Neal

Noon Aide




 

Michael O'Brien

Special Education

mobrien@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Zaida Pauwells

Cafeteria Manager

zapauwells@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mary Rubalcava

Noon Aide


 

 

 

Elizabeth Sanchez

Cafeteria

Myrna Sanchez

Math & Science

masanchez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Raymond Sierra

Special Education

rsierra@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 

 

 

Paul Skalsky

Social Studies

pskalsky@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rosalie Tecumseh

Science

restrada@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Eva Torres

Counselor

emtorres@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 

 

Dani Tucker

English Language Arts

dtucker@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Veronica Vega

Special Education Aide

vvega@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Maria Vigil-Chacon

English Language Arts & Social Studies

mvigil@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 

 

 

Mary Jane Vilar

Noon Aide

Melanie Walsh

Special Education

mewalsh@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Norma Zepeda

Office Assistant

nzepeda@hlpusd.k12.ca.us