Search:
14505 Orange Grove Ave., Hacienda Heights, CA 91745 • 626.933.7000
Principal's Message Contact Information Philosophy and Goals Mission Statement Vision Statement Code of Conduct School Profile ASB Store
Staff Directory Staff Resources
Attendance Policy Bell Schedule Donations Dress Code Policy ELAC Electives Electronic Devices Expectations Extracurricular Activities & Clubs Fieldtrips Promotion Requirements PTSA Resources SDM/SSC
Anti-Bullying Resources ASB Store Attendance Policy Bell Schedule Clubs Dress Code Policy Electives Electronic Devices Expectations Fieldtrips Promotion Requirements Sports Student Resources Student Store
Mrs. Torres
Mrs. Bravo

Staff Directory


 

Adrian Alvarez

English Language Arts

ajalvarez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

John Ayala

Night Custodian

jmayala@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Lizzette Bravo

Media Center Clerk

lbravo@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Terri Burgess

STEAM, DMA & ASB

tburgess@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Jonathan Chang

Band

jgchang@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rebecca Contreras

Intervention

racontreras@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 


 

Margaret Dillard

Special Education 

madillard@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

 

Sue Godinez

Special Education

sgodinez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us 

Alexandra Gold

Physical Education

agold@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 


 

 

Sam Higbee

Science

chigbee@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Alan Jimenez

Intervention

alanjimenez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Laurie King

Office Manager

lking@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 

 

 

Kevin Kjer

Social Studies

kkjer@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Theresa Lei

Assistant Principal

ttsao@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Margarita Leon

Intervention

mrleon@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 

 

 

Victor Popoca

Math

vpopoca@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Marlene Maldonado

Special Education 

mcmaldonado@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Andrew Manuele

Physical Education

amanuele@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 

 

 

Jacque Mejia

Math

jmejia@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mona Montiel

Noon Aide

Armando Munoz

Custodian

armunoz@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 

 

 

Maria Elena Navarro

Principal

menavarro@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Johnnie Neal

Noon Aide

Michael O'Brien

Special Education

mobrien@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 

 

Zaida Pauwells

Cafeteria Manager

zapauwells@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mary Rubalcava

Noon Aide

 


 

 

 

Elizabeth Sanchez

Cafeteria

Myrna Sanchez

Math & Science

masanchez@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Raymond Sierra

Special Education

rsierra@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 

 

 

Paul Skalsky

Social Studies

pskalsky@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Rosalie Tecumseh

Science

restrada@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Eva Torres

Counselor

emtorres@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 

 

 

Dani Tucker

English Language Arts

dtucker@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Veronica Vega

Special Education Aide

vvega@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Vanessa Velarde

Math & Science

vvelarde@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 

 

 

Maria Vigil-Chacon

English Language Arts & Social Studies

mvigil@hlpusd.k12.ca.us

Mary Jane Vilar

Noon Aide

Melanie Walsh

Special Education

mewalsh@hlpusd.k12.ca.us


 
   

Norma Zepeda

Office Assistant

nzepeda@hlpusd.k12.ca.us